Reviews of CarDelMar

Customer ratings for CarDelMar

Average rating: 3.49 out of 5.
Number of customer ratings: 6129

Go to page:
Dorota, 23 Jan 2017

Car hire in: unknown
One star for promoting this company

Rasa, 22 Jan 2017

Car hire in: unknown
Good

Cocktail , 22 Jan 2017

Car hire in: unknown
No issues and we'll done for specifying the type of car advertised at the time of booking on the rental voucher

Val and Friends, 21 Jan 2017

Car hire in: unknown
You use companies that are not reputable and as my agent I hold you responsible for the company Goldcar and the way they are dishonestly taking my money.

Cheri otoole, 21 Jan 2017

Car hire in: unknown
Agent was fine but details were not made claeR about what actually was booked , all inclusive should mean that ?

Nicholas Craythorne, 20 Jan 2017

Car hire in: unknown
Unable to hire car as Centauro wanted me to pay for additional insurance with them even though I'd paid for extra insurance with Cardelmar. Your customer service basically said no refund. Tough!

Tlodupjane Maria Mamabolo , 20 Jan 2017

Car hire in: unknown
Service is excellent

Jan & Nigel, 19 Jan 2017

Car hire in: Portugal
Efficient and trouble free. Exactly what it said on the tin!

Paul F Nielsen, 19 Jan 2017

Car hire in: unknown
refer previous comment. The situation was eventually resolved by a very helpful gentleman called Jochem when I phoned. I should not have had to call and chase my refund.

Angie , 19 Jan 2017

Car hire in: unknown
Good hire agent

Go to page:
Menu
Back to the mobile website
Help & Info

Our hotline:

  • From the UK 0203 788 4464 (national rate)

Quick answers – important info:

  • Free cancellation until 24 hours before pick up
  • Only credit card payment is accepted by CarDelMar (MasterCard, Visa)
  • A credit card in the name of the driver must be provided at the place of pick up for the security deposit
  • The deposit amount can be found in the local terms and conditions
  • You can find information about your booking by logging into “My CarDelMar“
My CarDelMar