Reviews of CarDelMar

Customer ratings for CarDelMar

Average rating: 3.49 out of 5.
Number of customer ratings: 6266

Go to page:
John forster, 22 Feb 2017

Car hire in: unknown
No probs

Anonymous, 21 Feb 2017

Car hire in: unknown
Fine experience booking.

Jon Dunman, 21 Feb 2017

Car hire in: unknown
Great

E.D. Newton, 21 Feb 2017

Car hire in: unknown
Excellent telephone communications all booking went well.

Sam yiu, 21 Feb 2017

Car hire in: unknown
hope CarDelMar will work with the rental company to find out what went wrong and how to avoid similar problem in future.

Laurence, 21 Feb 2017

Car hire in: unknown
Usually Car Del Mar are great but I lay some blame on Car Del Mar for acting as an agent for Goldcar. Given how bad Goldcar have been I think Car Del Mar should either make clear the hidden charges or exclude GoldCar from the results

Justine cal, 21 Feb 2017

Car hire in: unknown
Terrible!!

Robert, 21 Feb 2017

Car hire in: unknown
fast easy booking

Neil Anderson, 21 Feb 2017

Car hire in: unknown
The car supplied was not as ordered and confirmed by Car Del Mar. Car Del Mar confirmed a compact size car e.g. Hyundai i30 but I had no choice other than to accept a mini size car which in this case was a Citroen C1. I'm not happy about this having booked and paid for a larger car and having my booking confirmed by Car Del Mar.

James, 20 Feb 2017

Car hire in: unknown
It would have been helpful to receive instructions about what to do on arrival at the airport as it was all rather confusing.

Go to page:
Menu
Back to the mobile website
Help & Info

Our hotline:

  • From the UK 0203 788 4464 (national rate)

Quick answers – important info:

  • Free cancellation until 24 hours before pick up
  • Only credit card payment is accepted by CarDelMar (MasterCard, Visa)
  • A credit card in the name of the driver must be provided at the place of pick up for the security deposit
  • The deposit amount can be found in the local terms and conditions
  • You can find information about your booking by logging into “My CarDelMar“
My CarDelMar