Reviews of CarDelMar

Customer ratings for CarDelMar

Average rating: 3.49 out of 5.
Number of customer ratings: 6534

Go to page:
Ilias Grigoriadis, 4 Apr 2017

Car hire in: Greece
Good

Mark, 4 Apr 2017

Car hire in: Portugal
Very informative prior to departure for the resort

nigel floyd, 4 Apr 2017

Car hire in: Great Britain
good but our free extra driver was not registrared with the car company but was resolved with one phone call

Steve Rowan, 4 Apr 2017

Car hire in: France
I think if a car does not have unlimited mileage and an extra compulsory cleaning fee that should be 'up front'

Francois, 4 Apr 2017

Car hire in: Great Britain
I don't understand how one can book a car on the Car del Mar website using a debit card if the 3rd party on your sites are only accepting credit cards. True, the info can be found in the very small print of the docs which you only get after the booking. I feel scammed.

Nick Stones, 3 Apr 2017

Car hire in: France
Good prices,accurate information.

Sina, 3 Apr 2017

Car hire in: USA
I tried calling you at 1730 on a weekday. Got a voice mail, because you've taken off for the day. Yeah, you're cheap for a reason.

Oscar, 3 Apr 2017

Car hire in: Great Britain
Very good, polite, no issues at all...good experience

Oscar, 3 Apr 2017

Car hire in: Great Britain
Very good, polite, no issues at all...good experience

CLatimer, 3 Apr 2017

Car hire in: Portugal
I don't really understand the relationship between CarDelMar and the local partner, but happy with both.

Go to page:
Menu
Back to the mobile website
Help & Info

Our hotline:

  • From the UK 0203 788 4464 (national rate)

Quick answers – important info:

  • Free cancellation until 24 hours before pick up
  • Only credit card payment is accepted by CarDelMar (MasterCard, Visa)
  • A credit card in the name of the driver must be provided at the place of pick up for the security deposit
  • The deposit amount can be found in the local terms and conditions
  • You can find information about your booking by logging into “My CarDelMar“
My CarDelMar