Reviews of CarDelMar

Customer ratings for CarDelMar

Average rating: 3.49 out of 5.
Number of customer ratings: 6129

Go to page:
Liang, 28 Dec 2016

Car hire in: unknown
good company and will use again.

P Strong, 28 Dec 2016

Car hire in: unknown
As above.

Fuertaventura, 28 Dec 2016

Car hire in: unknown
Typical CarDelMar transaction, Fast, Easy, Simple & reasonable prices... completely as it should be.... painless!

jennifer haripersad, 25 Dec 2016

Car hire in: unknown
we didnt collect the car as the insurance cost from goldcar was outrageous we feel the money should be refunded to us as even goldcar was not paid zero star form us call us on 07776191154 if you wish to refund us

Chris Pritchard, 25 Dec 2016

Car hire in: USA
Good value for money. Would definitely use them again.

Tom, 23 Dec 2016

Car hire in: unknown
Easy online booking but voucher wasn't very clear on what was and wasn't included. Was sure I'd booked 2 additional drivers and paid for this online but rental partner couldn't confirm, will need to check my invoice when I can access wifi

Ed, 23 Dec 2016

Car hire in: unknown
No issues, simple booming and easy to understand documentation.

UK Traveller, 23 Dec 2016

Car hire in: unknown
When we got to Goldcar counter we were advised that the pre-purchased CDW may not be supported if there was any damage. We tried to phone Car Del Mar several times and could not get past the poor menu system so we couldn't speak to anyone. Poor customer support and service. In fact non-existent!

Bob Hobbs, 23 Dec 2016

Car hire in: unknown
Very good. Quick and efficient. No surprises. Will definitely use the service again.

Judith, 22 Dec 2016

Car hire in: unknown
Easy to book & priced competitively

Go to page:
Menu
Back to the mobile website
Help & Info

Our hotline:

  • From the UK 0203 788 4464 (national rate)

Quick answers – important info:

  • Free cancellation until 24 hours before pick up
  • Only credit card payment is accepted by CarDelMar (MasterCard, Visa)
  • A credit card in the name of the driver must be provided at the place of pick up for the security deposit
  • The deposit amount can be found in the local terms and conditions
  • You can find information about your booking by logging into “My CarDelMar“
My CarDelMar