Reviews of CarDelMar

Customer ratings for CarDelMar

Average rating: 3.49 out of 5.
Number of customer ratings: 6266

Go to page:
Roger claridge, 19 Feb 2017

Car hire in: unknown
Never had a problem with your company before. Now only because of issues with goldcar in Tenerife. Is there any way we can reclaim the 139.95 euros???? Still waiting to check the further 97 euros charge for petrol. Do not trust them at all. Very unhappy.

Phil, 18 Feb 2017

Car hire in: unknown
Excellent

Natalie Speight, 18 Feb 2017

Car hire in: unknown
Ease of use of website was great, and information about most aspects of hire were fully explained. No problem with CarDelMar, but Goldcar should not be endorsed by CarDelMar, as they rip you off and blind customers with miscommunication to make unnecessary payments.

Julie, 18 Feb 2017

Car hire in: unknown
Excellent

Sergiu, 18 Feb 2017

Car hire in: unknown
Easy to book! I will use CarDelMar in the future!

Anonymous, 17 Feb 2017

Car hire in: Spain
Location could be much better described. Could do with some signposts.

Anonymous, 17 Feb 2017

Car hire in: unknown
I'm not happy because I cancelled the booking and I seem to have been charged anyway. It said on the booking free cancellation - and that I would be charged when I picked the car up. Could you send me the information for a refund please. thnks

Ian Lathey, 17 Feb 2017

Car hire in: Italy
Booking process was simple although the charges did not correlate to what was booked.

Steve winfield , 17 Feb 2017

Car hire in: unknown
Cdw was a bit of an issue in that first $2000 I had to pay for 3rd party not sure if this was my error but the additional for the Cdw seemed useless.had a wing mirrors broken had to pay full amount.

Adam Lewis, 16 Feb 2017

Car hire in: unknown
See previous message.

Go to page:
Menu
Back to the mobile website
Help & Info

Our hotline:

  • From the UK 0203 788 4464 (national rate)

Quick answers – important info:

  • Free cancellation until 24 hours before pick up
  • Only credit card payment is accepted by CarDelMar (MasterCard, Visa)
  • A credit card in the name of the driver must be provided at the place of pick up for the security deposit
  • The deposit amount can be found in the local terms and conditions
  • You can find information about your booking by logging into “My CarDelMar“
My CarDelMar