Reviews of CarDelMar

Customer ratings for CarDelMar

Average rating: 3.49 out of 5.
Number of customer ratings: 6129

Go to page:
Ken Fergusson , 12 Jan 2017

Car hire in: unknown
Excellent correspondence, not their fault I was robbed on the fuel issue.

Chris Edwards, 11 Jan 2017

Car hire in: unknown
Satisfactory - did more or less what was expected. I wasn't given any idea of how much I would have to pay the local company - I presume for the initial full tank of petrol. I was charged 108.83 Euros which was way in excess of a tank full of petrol. Capacity on Opel Adam tank 38 litres at say 1.20 Euros comes to 45.60 Euros. What was the additional sum for?

steven obrien, 11 Jan 2017

Car hire in: unknown
I booked to pick up and drop off the car at the airport as it would be quicker and more convenient, I was sent with my family to wait for a bus to take us somewhere else, I did mention it but was told to go anyway. yes I was annoyed

Katharine, 11 Jan 2017

Car hire in: unknown
Felt misled regarding all inclusive plus package (excess cover) which turned out to be insufficient and not inclusive as I found out by subsequent email stating that roof and undercarriage wasn't covered. What a con!

Chris Scott, 11 Jan 2017

Car hire in: unknown
good value but the car was not well represented

Alejandro Westen, 11 Jan 2017

Car hire in: unknown
Help I received was poor in getting the car. I have sent a complaint letter but received no answer yet.

Mike Tillett, 11 Jan 2017

Car hire in: unknown
Booked fine and was as promised.

john bingham, 10 Jan 2017

Car hire in: unknown
good service all round would recomend

Gigi, 10 Jan 2017

Car hire in: unknown
All good, very easy booking

Jonathan Worsdale, 10 Jan 2017

Car hire in: unknown
fine

Go to page:
Menu
Back to the mobile website
Help & Info

Our hotline:

  • From the UK 0203 788 4464 (national rate)

Quick answers – important info:

  • Free cancellation until 24 hours before pick up
  • Only credit card payment is accepted by CarDelMar (MasterCard, Visa)
  • A credit card in the name of the driver must be provided at the place of pick up for the security deposit
  • The deposit amount can be found in the local terms and conditions
  • You can find information about your booking by logging into “My CarDelMar“
My CarDelMar