Reviews of CarDelMar

Customer ratings for CarDelMar

Average rating: 3.49 out of 5.
Number of customer ratings: 6271

Go to page:
Anonymous, 12 Feb 2017

Car hire in: unknown
Failed to pass on email to car provider re change in pick up date. Over paid and was fortunate that alternate car still available.

A Kershaw, 11 Feb 2017

Car hire in: unknown
As always, a reliable and easy website to use and offers good value.

ALAN RAINE, 11 Feb 2017

Car hire in: unknown
Use Car Del Mar regularly and are satisfied with the service

murcia, 11 Feb 2017

Car hire in: unknown
very easy to use, always dubious the first time of using no need to worry all good

Keiley Perry , 10 Feb 2017

Car hire in: unknown
Good value for money however, I had to make a change to the booking. The person I spoke with to make the changes was the slowest speaking person and I felt what should have been a 10 minute call took 35 minutes. I was grinding my teeth by the end of the conversation.

Anonymous, 10 Feb 2017

Car hire in: unknown
Easy to buy and cheapest provider

Preston, 10 Feb 2017

Car hire in: unknown
Had some difficulty with original time of collection & return which could only be amended by cancel & re-book with no guarantee that price would be the same.

Anonymous, 10 Feb 2017

Car hire in: unknown
Never again. miss selling lying bunch of contact artists.

Sam etchingham, 10 Feb 2017

Car hire in: unknown
Problems with our first booking that was cancelled. Issues when travelling as CDM require you to phone them in UK. This is not practical when using a pay as you go sim as there is not enough credit and its too expensive. CDM should call the customers if there are contract issues

Simon Prince, 10 Feb 2017

Car hire in: unknown
Up to the point of being incorrectly charged for the Swiss road tax, I had been extremely pleased with CDM and the service I had received, and would have had no problem in recommending them widely. My recommendation would now be very different

Go to page:
Menu
Back to the mobile website
Help & Info

Our hotline:

  • From the UK 0203 788 4464 (national rate)

Quick answers – important info:

  • Free cancellation until 24 hours before pick up
  • Only credit card payment is accepted by CarDelMar (MasterCard, Visa)
  • A credit card in the name of the driver must be provided at the place of pick up for the security deposit
  • The deposit amount can be found in the local terms and conditions
  • You can find information about your booking by logging into “My CarDelMar“
My CarDelMar