Reviews of CarDelMar

Customer ratings for CarDelMar

Average rating: 3.50 out of 5.
Number of customer ratings: 6537

Maria Kenefeck, 13 Sep 2011

Car hire in: Great Britain
Website was easy to use and provided sufficient information. Would have preferred one email with paperwork as I received 2 documents in 2 separate emails which was a bit confusing.

Maria Kenefeck, 13 Sep 2011

Car hire in: Great Britain
Website was easy to use and provided sufficient information. Would have preferred one email with paperwork as I received 2 documents in 2 separate emails which was a bit confusing.

Dirk Bohme, 13 Sep 2011

Car hire in: Spain
Always happy with CarDelMar - the bill you pay at booking is final, no surprises at the time you pick up your car! Perfect.

marek, 12 Sep 2011

Car hire in: Greece
thanks, every thing was perfect. quick and profesional service on the airport.

Andrew , 12 Sep 2011

Car hire in: Spain
Smooth excellent service pleasure to deal with Thank you

Gary and B, 12 Sep 2011

Car hire in: Spain
Great price, excellent cancellation policy and could not ask for better service

Steve S, 12 Sep 2011

Car hire in: France
Very helpful operatives answer the phone and cover all aspects of the hire. When they didn't know the answer there and then they got back to me with a response. Very impressed with the new insurance cover being included as part of the price this makes things simple and gives you peace of mind.

Mrs K Villiers, 12 Sep 2011

Car hire in: Italy
Took over 3 days to get confirmation of the booking initially, and the local agent they used/recommended was the worst ever car hire experince we've had.

paul able., 12 Sep 2011

Car hire in: Spain
quick & well informed, regards.

Colin Pickford, 12 Sep 2011

Car hire in: France
Lovely ford focus car. Pick up drop off easy-pleasant staff. I like how the car was full of fuel and we could return it full of fuel- unlike some hirers who tell you to leave tank empty (very difficult to gauge and ultimately they receive free fuel from clients

Menu
Back to the mobile website
Help & Info

Our hotline:

  • From the UK 0203 788 4464 (national rate)

Quick answers – important info:

  • Free cancellation until 24 hours before pick up
  • Only credit card payment is accepted by CarDelMar (MasterCard, Visa)
  • A credit card in the name of the driver must be provided at the place of pick up for the security deposit
  • The deposit amount can be found in the local terms and conditions
  • You can find information about your booking by logging into “My CarDelMar“
My CarDelMar