Reviews of CarDelMar

Customer ratings for CarDelMar

Average rating: 3.49 out of 5.
Number of customer ratings: 6534

Go to page:
Steve, 9 Apr 2017

Car hire in: Portugal
Easy to use website, but as usual what you pay on the website is not what you end up paying the car hire company on arrival once you have paid for insurance and car seats!

Peter Gilbert, 9 Apr 2017

Car hire in: Portugal
Very unhappy as the terms and conditions sent by CarDelMar did not match those required by DriveOnHolidays (700 Euro deposit vs 850 Euro deposit) which cost me an extra 45 Euros in car hire.

Matt Fawbert, 9 Apr 2017

Car hire in: Italy
Had Maggiore delivered what we ordered it would have been five stars. Very easy service, let down by the provider a little.

Debby Osman, 8 Apr 2017

Car hire in: France
Slow to respond to confirmation of car.

Lee Galloway, 8 Apr 2017

Car hire in: Spain
Best value and fast and easy booking process. Insurance not explained very well

Mike Folley, 8 Apr 2017

Car hire in: Great Britain
Easy booking system..

Mrs Hemmann-Douglas, 8 Apr 2017

Car hire in: Germany
Was Enterprise not Car del mal

Charles B, 6 Apr 2017

Car hire in: Portugal
Website was easy to navigate. email information was prompt and orderly. They stayed in touch with me until delivery of the vehicle at Faro, PT. The contacts they hold within the third party renters market had them showing prices lower than all other sites I checked

Alex, 6 Apr 2017

Car hire in: Italy
Very straightforward internet transaction

Kay, 5 Apr 2017

Car hire in: Spain
Always good have used many,many times

Go to page:
Menu
Back to the mobile website
Help & Info

Our hotline:

  • From the UK 0203 788 4464 (national rate)

Quick answers – important info:

  • Free cancellation until 24 hours before pick up
  • Only credit card payment is accepted by CarDelMar (MasterCard, Visa)
  • A credit card in the name of the driver must be provided at the place of pick up for the security deposit
  • The deposit amount can be found in the local terms and conditions
  • You can find information about your booking by logging into “My CarDelMar“
My CarDelMar