Reviews of CarDelMar

Customer ratings for CarDelMar

Average rating: 3.49 out of 5.
Number of customer ratings: 6271

Go to page:
Anonymous, 4 Feb 2017

Car hire in: unknown
the fine print didn't explicitly site that by credit card they do not mean normal visa (everywhere else in Spain they treat credit card as any card) Also when arrived we were made to pay extra (around 40 eur) for "fuel fees" although it was advertised as full to full tank

Anonymous, 4 Feb 2017

Car hire in: unknown
easy

G Chambers, 3 Feb 2017

Car hire in: unknown
So far , Cardelmar have been very professional and efficient throughout this process. Would definitely use again

Ian Mackenzie, 3 Feb 2017

Car hire in: unknown
Same as Fifefly. You need to get your relationship sorted out. They were quite disparaging and advised me never to buy insurance over the internet. Not the start to my holiday I wanted.

MK, 3 Feb 2017

Car hire in: unknown
The chap was pleasant. He was on his own, so we had to wait ages. I noticed that the 3 people on the Europcar desk served 5 customers in the time it took one person to be served at our rental desk. I'm not impressed with the hidden cleaning charges. The car was scruffy, stank of cigarette smoke and wasn't as clean as other cars I've hired

Anonymous, 3 Feb 2017

Car hire in: unknown
terrible

Graham, 2 Feb 2017

Car hire in: unknown
Couldn't have been any better Effortlessly booked, Already booked next car.

Skipper, 2 Feb 2017

Car hire in: unknown
Good service and easy to use

carlos, 2 Feb 2017

Car hire in: unknown
great price & service, let down by the hour long wait in a queue to pick up and drop off the car

Jack G, 1 Feb 2017

Car hire in: unknown
Be careful on accepting the conditions CardelMar usually are pretty competative with good service

Go to page:
Menu
Back to the mobile website
Help & Info

Our hotline:

  • From the UK 0203 788 4464 (national rate)

Quick answers – important info:

  • Free cancellation until 24 hours before pick up
  • Only credit card payment is accepted by CarDelMar (MasterCard, Visa)
  • A credit card in the name of the driver must be provided at the place of pick up for the security deposit
  • The deposit amount can be found in the local terms and conditions
  • You can find information about your booking by logging into “My CarDelMar“
My CarDelMar