Reviews of CarDelMar

Customer ratings for CarDelMar

Average rating: 3.49 out of 5.
Number of customer ratings: 6129

Go to page:
Sally, 1 Jan 2017

Car hire in: unknown
Didn't really have much to do with you .. All good. PS: is the booking eligible for Etihad points?

Kevin, Caerphilly UK, 1 Jan 2017

Car hire in: unknown
easy to book, but not confirmed straight away, you have to wait for further confirmation e-mail, not best if you need to book travel arrangement in a hurry.

Dissatisfied customer, 31 Dec 2016

Car hire in: unknown
I would give you zero if I could: you sucked me in by advertising the lowest rate without making it clear that I needed a credit (rather than a debit) card to rent the car. I don't own a credit card and so was obliged to reduce the excess to zero, tripling the total cost and rendering it much more expensive than the other options that I could've pursued

Caroline, 30 Dec 2016

Car hire in: unknown
What exactly did I pay for?

juan, 30 Dec 2016

Car hire in: unknown
Excelent...the best rates

ken sutton, 29 Dec 2016

Car hire in: unknown
good service competitive pricing

Bella, 29 Dec 2016

Car hire in: unknown
Happy with service , will use it again

Costa Rica fun, 28 Dec 2016

Car hire in: unknown
Happy with price and service

George Warner, 28 Dec 2016

Car hire in: unknown
very helpful agent, even to the extent of finding the best way of getting to the car hire company from Birmingham airport. will always try to use them in future

Anonymous, 28 Dec 2016

Car hire in: unknown
Lack of clarity on documents needed. Overcomplicated. Very nearly ruined our Christmas both through the broker and the supplier of the car. Will never use this service or that of easiest again

Go to page:
Menu
Back to the mobile website
Help & Info

Our hotline:

  • From the UK 0203 788 4464 (national rate)

Quick answers – important info:

  • Free cancellation until 24 hours before pick up
  • Only credit card payment is accepted by CarDelMar (MasterCard, Visa)
  • A credit card in the name of the driver must be provided at the place of pick up for the security deposit
  • The deposit amount can be found in the local terms and conditions
  • You can find information about your booking by logging into “My CarDelMar“
My CarDelMar